ZPĚT

Seznam výzkumných pracovišť CAM v EU

Seznam výzkumných pracovišť CAM v EU vypracovaný v rámci celoevropského průzkumu CAMbrella (2010–2012)

Zdroj: CAMbrella. Final Report of CAMbrella Work Package 8 – CAMbrella strategy for dissemination of project findings and future networking, Annex 11: List of CAM research centres within the EU [online].
https://cam-europe.eu/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/WP8-CAMbrella-WP8final.pdf

Name
Affiliation,Country, Type of organization
Contact person
e-mail
website

Clinical Division of Oncology / Department of Medicine I
Medical University of Vienna, Austria, University
Prof. Dr. Michael Frass
michael.frass@meduniwien.ac.at
http://www.onkologie-wien.at/english/

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Medical University of Vienna, Austria, University
Prof. Dr. Leo Auerbach
leo.auerbach@meduniwien.ac.at
http://www.meduniwien.ac.at/brustCC/index.php?id=12

Division of Medical Biochemistry
Medical University of Innsbruck, Austria,University
Prof. Dr. Florian Überall; Dr. Johanna Gostner; Dr. Oliver Wrulich
Institute for Homeopathic Research (IHF)
Austria, Public Corporation
Prof. Dr. Michael Frass; Ilse Muchitsch
International Academy for Holistic Medicine Vienna (GAMED)
Austria, Non-profit Organisation
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Marktl; Dr. Bettina Reiter
Intitute of Pharmaceutical Sciences/Department of Pharmacognosy
University of Graz, Austria, University
Prof. Dr. Rudolf Bauer
rudolf.bauer@uni-graz.at
http://www.kfunigraz.ac.at/phg

Platform for Integrative Health Research
Europ. Society for Integrative, Holistic and Environment Related Health Research, Austria, Non-profit Organisation
Dr. Hedda Sützl-Klein
office@gesundheitsforschung.at
www.gesundheitsforschung.at

Research Center Graz - Traditional Chinese Medicine
University of Graz / Medical University of Graz, Austria, University
Prof. Dr. Rudolf Bauer; Prof. Dr. Gerhard Litscher
Research Group 'Physics of Physiological Processes' / Faculty of Physics
University of Vienna, Austria, University
Prof. Dr. Karl W. Kratky
Karl.Kratky@univie.ac.atkarl.kratky@meduniwien.ac.at
http://homepage.univie.ac.at/karl.kratky/

CCESCAM - Center for Crossdisciplinary Evaluation Studies of Complementary and Alternative Medicine
University of Southern Denmark, Denmark, University
Prof. Dr. Helle Johannessen
hjohannessen@health.sdu.dk
http://www.sdu.dk/en/ccescam

Interdisciplinary CAM-research (KUFAB)
University of Copenhagen, Denmark, University
Assist. Prof. Dr. Niels Viggo Hansen
nvh@soc.ku.dk
http://kufab.ku.dk/english/

VIFAB - Knowledge and Research Centre for Alternative Medicine
Danish Ministry of Health & Prevention, Denmark, Independent under the Ministry
Department of Complementary and Integrative Medicine (DUMENAT)
University Paris 13, France, University
Prof. Dr. Antoine Lazarus
dumenat@smbh.univ-paris13.fr ; lazarus@univparis13.fr
http://www-smbh.univ-paris13.fr/
 
Center for Gynaecology and Obstetrics
Justus Liebig University Giessen, Germany, University
Prof. Dr. Karsten Münstedt
karsten.muenstedt@gyn.med.uni-giessen.de
Chair for Medicine Theory, Integrative and Anthroposophic Medicine
University of Witten / Herdecke ('Gemeinschaftskrankenhaus Herdecke'), Germany, University
Prof. Dr. Peter Heusser
Peter.Heusser@uni-wh.de

Chair for Naturopathy
University Hospital Rostock, Germany, University
Prof. Dr. Karin Kraft
karin.kraft@med.uni-rostock.de
http://www.naturheilkunde.unirostock.de/index.htm

Chair of Complementary and Integrative Medicine
University of Essen / Hospital 'Essen-Mitte', Germany, University
Prof. Dr. Gustav J. Dobos
gustav.dobos@uni-duisburg-essen.de
http://www.uni-due.de/naturheilkunde/en/index.php

Charité Health Care Centre for Prevention and Integrative Medicine (CHAMP)
Charité - University Hospital Berlin, Germany, University
Prof. Dr. Benno Brinkhaus; Prof. Dr. Stefan N. Willich; Prof. Dr. Claudia Witt

Community Hospital Havelhöhe - Hospital for Anthroposophical Med. and Institute for Clinical Research (FIH)
AcademicTeaching Hospital of Charité - University Hospital Berlin, Germany , Non-profit Organisation
PD Dr. Harald Matthes
info@havelhoehe.de ; hmatthes@havelhoehe.de
Competence Centre for Complementary Medicine and Naturopathy (KoKoNat)
Universtiy Hospital 'rechts der Isar' / Techn. Univ., Munich, Germany, University Prof. Dr. Dieter Melchart; Dr. Dr. Wolfgang Weidenhammer
Day Care Centre for Alternative Medicine and Integrated Oncology
University Hospital Jena, Germany, University
Doreen Jaenichen
Doreen.Jaenichen@med.uni-jena.de
Department of Dermatology
University Hospital Mainz, Germany, University / Individual*
PD Dr. Petra Staubach-Renz
petra.staubach@unimedizin-mainz.de
Department of Environmental Health Sciences / Academic Section on the Evaluation of Complementary Medicine
University Hospital Freiburg, Germany, University
Prof. Dr. Stefan Schmidt
stefan.schmidt@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Department of Environmental Health Sciences / University Centre of Naturopathy
University Hospital Freiburg, Germany, University
Dr. Roman Huber
iuk.naturheilkunde-umweltmedizin@uniklinikfreiburg.de ; roman.huber@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Department of General Practice and Health
University Hospital Heidelberg, Germany, University / individual*
PD Dr. Stefanie Joos
Stefanie.Joos@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Department of Medicine / Institute of General Medicine
Technical University of Munich ('Technische Universität München'), Germany, University
Prof. Dr. Antonius Schneider; Prof. Dr. Klaus Linde

...

celý seznam zde:
https://cam-europe.eu/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/WP8-CAMbrella-WP8final.pdf